We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(31 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Lee House Korean Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Lee House Korean Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 15, 2023
Very good food


November 15, 2023
Excellent food and equally excellent service. Will go back


October 27, 2023
Fresh. Delicious. Reasonable.


February 06, 2023
Good food and good service.


January 01, 2023
Why was there a $10.00 tip added to an order I drove all the way down town to.pick up? I did not add that tip. It was added automatically on the app but I did not notice until after.
Do not order through the app for Lee House. The food was fine.
Lee House Korean Restaurant January 14, 2023
Good morning Rayanne,
This is Jayden from Lee House.
Sorry for the late reply.

The website was built by third party company, and it was never our intention to charge customers for the tips on pick up orders if the customers are not willing to add them.

We just checked out website again, and it was confirmed that the tip can be modified before the check out by clicking "change tip" icon in red.

Also, please note that the 10% discount is for pick up orders through phone call only.

We are sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for your order.

Happy new year !

Jayden


December 22, 2022
Fantastic as always!!!
Quick service and great food. Can't recommend this place enough. Easily, one of my favorite restaurants in Edmonton.


November 09, 2022
Amazing! Tasted like homemade.


October 20, 2022
Good service & foods.


September 12, 2022
The food was good as usual but this is the 2nd time my order came without any sauce.


September 07, 2022
Love Lee House, our favourite Korean restaurant in the city!